Al Hashoum Mohamed

Fächer: M, PH, CH
Mohamed.AlHashoum@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: 

Amann Bergit

Fächer: D, GS, BE
Bergit.Amann@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: 

Arnold Sophia

Fächer: D, BU
Sophia.Arnold@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: 

Bal Elif

Fächer: F, GW 
Elif.Bal@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: 

Bauder Simone

Fächer: D, BU
Bauder.Simone@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: 

Bodner Dietmar

Fächer: F, PC, INF, REL
Dietmar.Bodner@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: 

Brunold Angelika

Fächer: EH, WTEX
Angelika.Brunold@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde:

Burgstaller Helga

Fächer: DE, BSPM, EH, WTEX
Helga.Burgstaller@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: 

Burtscher Michael

Fächer: Tennis
Michael.Burtscher@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: 

Ceylan Sibel

Fächer: M, BU
(Karenz)

Sprechstunde: -

Eberhard Carina

Fächer: F, REL, BE, BSP
Carina.Eberhard@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde:

Ellensohn Ingeborg

Fächer: M, BU, BSP
Ingeborg.Ellensohn@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: 

Franzoi Ulli

Fächer: F, BSPM
Ulrike.Franzoi@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde:

Gabriel Carmen

Fächer: EH, WTEX
Carmen.Gabriel@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde:

Gassner Hiltrud

Fächer: M, GS, REL
Hiltrud.Gassner@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: 

Gehringer Jürgen

Fächer: F, BSPK
Juergen.Gehringer@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: 

Hinrichsen-Rusch Anita

Fächer: F, WTECH
Anita.Hinrichsen-Rusch@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: 

Hosp Claudia

Fächer: F, GS
Claudia.Hosp@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: 

Hummer Daniel

Fächer: M, BSPK
Daniel.Hummer@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: 

Hummer Judith

Fächer: M, BSPM
Judith.Hummer@nmsne.snv.at

Sprechstunde: